Caspian Rabone Presents Rednetic Recordings Part One

by Various

  • Streaming + Download



Helping to celebrate its relaunch, Caspian Rabone (Polaris Records) presents a Techno and Dub Techno showcase mix of the best of our Red Series.

01) The Clytha Social - Back to the Basement I (Back to the Basement)

02) Mr Cloudy - Original (Moved to Space)

03) Gradient - Morning Dub Vibes (Elemental)

04) Martin Schulte - Lunar empire (Far Away)

05) Mr Cloudy - Moved to Space (Moved to Space)

06) Bactee & Tito - Niss (Saw)

07) Cyan341 - Dark Matter (Dark Matter)

08) Dubatech - White Flies (Run Down)

09) Wesen - Paul und Carla (Zwiebel)

10) Martin Schulte - Road (Far Away)

11) Damon McU - Senses (Senses)

12) Tommi Bass & BBSC - Bronze 3 (Textures from Berlin)

13) The Clytha Social - Back to the Basement II(Back to the Basement)…he-basement-ii

14) Joseph Auer - Warsaw Dawn (Nu Age)


released April 14, 2016



all rights reserved


Rednetic London, UK

Rednetic Recordings.

contact / help

Contact Rednetic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code